SEM Debate Brings it Home Again!

Congratulations to Ms Gregg and the SEM Debate Team. This past weekend, they attended the Dallas Urban Debate Alliance Tournament 2. Here are the results:


1st place team – Storm Lasseter/Olivia Northcutt-Wyly

2nd place team (also undefeated) – Sophie Rahman/Benjamin Hernandez

1st place speaker – Olivia

2nd place speaker – Storm

4th place speaker – Sophie


1st place team – Justin Edwards/Michael Abasebet

2nd place team (also undefeated) – Feven Kidanu/Ishaan Gadiyar

7th place team – Shreewisha Pokhrel/Camille Johnson

10th place team – Jacob Gonzalez/Manaas Sharma

3rd place speaker – Justin Edwards

2nd place speaker – Camille Johnson

Come see the trophies in the office!